The work distribution of Departments in the office of Chief Minister is as under: -

Sh. Rajesh Khullar, IAS (Retd.)	Sh. Arun Kumar Gupta, IAS	Sh. Saket Kumar, IAS	Sh. Yash Pal, IAS	Sh. Vivek Kalia, HCS	Sh. Sudhanshu Gautam,	Sh. Rakesh Sandhu,HCS,
CPSCM	PSCM	APSCM	DPSCM	OSD/CM	HCS, OSD/CM	OSD/CM
1. Administration of Justice 2. Ayush 3. Energy 4. Excise and Taxation 5. Finance, Institutional Finance & Credit Control and Planning 6. General Administration, Personnel & Training, Hospitality and Vigilance 7. Health 8. Home 9. Industries & Commerce 10. Information, Public Relations, Languages and Culture 11. Irrigation and Water Resources 12. Jails 13. Labour 14. Medical Education and Research 15. Parliamentary Affairs, Law & Legislative. 16. Public Health Engineering 17. Public Works (Building & Roads) 18. Raj Bhawan Affairs 19. Revenue and Disaster Management 20. Social Justice, Empowerment, SCs & BCs Welfare and Antyodaya (SEWA) 21. Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates • Overall Incharge of CM's Office • Chief Minster's Office Estt. All matters relating to legislative Business, including legislative proposals taken before Council of Ministers and issue of Ordinances 5. Subject not allotted to any other officer	Civil Aviation Co-operation Environment, Forests & Wildlife Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Housing for All Mines & Geology Transport Urban Local Bodies Youth Empowerment and Entrepreneurship Works related to implementation of CM Announcements	Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Animal Husbandry & Dairying Development & Panchayats Elections Fisheries Foreign Cooperation Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Women & Child Development Kurukshetra Development Board Monitoring the performance of various departments under CM Window	Architecture Archives Archives Heritage and Tourism Higher Education Printing & Stationery School Education Sports Saraswati Heritage Board	1. CM Window (1) 2. Jan Samvaad	Allotment of Govt. Houses (except Type-V, Panchkula) CM Announcements CM Relief Fund HRDF & other sanctions HRMS and Online Transfer Policy Wakf Board	2. Grievances

CPSCM 04.12.2024